Westdale School
Mannheim District 83
 
99 West Diversey Avenue Northlake, Illinois 60164  
Phone: 847. 455.4060,  Fax: 847. 455.2050
District
Spanish Version
Emergency Information
Calendars
District
Westdale
Parents
Administrators
Staff Directory
PTA  Information
Menu
Forms for parents
Power School
Students
Learning Links
Media Center
Events
C.A.R.E.
Volleyball
Basketball
Tour
Westdale School Tour
Media Center Blog
Special Events
9/15 International Dot Day

Webmasters:
dukhanh@d83.org

eisslerb@d83.org


Site Updated:
October 10, 2014


summer 


  School Mission Statement

Westdale School strives to create
life-long learners by promoting academic excellence,
strengthening social values,
and encouraging positive community relationships



care

C.A.R.E.
Creating a Respectful Environment


leaves

October Events

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
No School Columbus Day

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014
Delayed Start at 10:30am

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014
5th Grade Outdoor Ed.

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014
Kdg w/Leyden Fire Dept.


Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014
Quaver Assembly

Tuesday, Oct. 21 and Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014
Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014
Picture retake


Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014
Halloween Ball and Taffy Apple Pick up


Friday, Oct. 31, 2014
Early Release @ 12:00pm
Happy Halloween